Wedding Planning

Meet the Vendor: My Flower Box Events

One of the most important jobs of a wedding planner is knowing the area’s vendors!  How else can couples expect me to refer them to the best?!  I am so lucky to know so many amazing vendors in the DMV area.  One of my favorites is the rock star team of My Flower Box Events, located in Glen Burnie, MD.

I was so excited when I received an invite to take a tour of their studio and go behind the scenes of a very busy wedding weekend for them!  There were so many pretty things!!  The inspiration just jumps right at you the moment you step foot into their office.  Which, just so you can visualize what I mean, looks like this…

Southern-Maryland-Wedding-Planner
This office is to die for!

I was given the grand tour by Kathy, who handles business development and marketing for My Flower Box Events.  She is so sweet and welcoming!  She showed me where all the designs take place and become reality.  Then I got to see all the amazing items they have to showcase all these gorgeous floral creations!  They have something for everyone’s style: rustic, vintage, simple…..you name it!

Their design team is made up of some of the best!  I know when I send one of my couples to them they will be in great hands!  Just look at this gorgeous bridal bouquet they were making during my visit!

Southern-Maryland-Wedding-PlannerFor more information on My Flower Box Events, you can visit their website or Facebook page and see more of their amazing designs!  Happy planning love birds!

Looking for more amazing Southern Maryland wedding vendors?  Give me a call and let’s connect you to the best in the industry!

Leave a Reply

