Wedding Dress · Wedding Planning

My Favorite Long-Sleeved Wedding Gowns

Is anyone else loving this long-sleeve trend with wedding gowns?  Since the royal wedding it has become even more popular.  This year I have really seen a spike in wedding dresses with sleeves…and I’m a bit obsessed!  Here’s a few of my favorites that hit the runway in 2016!

What are some of your favorite wedding gown trends for 2016?  List them in the comment section!

Need assistance finding one of these gorgeous gowns?  Let me help you find the perfect one!  Contact me today for a free planning consultation!

Leave a Reply

