Re-Branding · Wedding Planning · wedding vendors

Re-branding: Part 1 Headshots

Maryland-DC-Virginia-Wedding-Planner

We are going under a pretty big re-branding project y’all!  I’m beginning to think I might be a little crazy considering it’s busy season for us wedding pros…but it needs to be done!  I’m so excited to take you along on this journey and super stoked to unveil the end product!

The first thing that I needed to have done and was VERY overdue for was head shots.  How did I miss this and HOW did it take me 3 years to finally get them done?  Thankfully with the amazing support of the Rising Tide Society, I was connected to this really fun, awesome photographer by the name of Amanda McMahon!  The owner and quirky mastermind behind Amanda McMahon Photography.  She and I hit it off immediately!  You know one of those meetings where you realize right away your personalities are very similar and you just laugh the whole time…yeah, like that!

I knew Amanda had to be the one to take my head shots.  I knew that I could really be myself and I would have fun shooting with her.  Besides, any time you work with someone it should be like that, right?!  We had a blast getting these shots…even though it was windy!  I couldn’t be happier with the result!  I can’t forget the amazing Victoria Ronan, owner of Natural Looks by Victoria, who beautified me for the shoot!  If you are looking for a fun photographer that shoots with natural light and will make you laugh….Amanda is your girl!  Enjoy our fun little shoot and let me know what you think!!

Maryland-DC-Virginia-Wedding-Planner

Maryland-DC-Virginia-Wedding-Planner

 

Charming-Grace-Events-Headshot-03

Maryland-DC-Virginia-Wedding-Planner

Maryland-DC-Virginia-Wedding-Planner

Maryland-DC-Virginia-Wedding-Planner

Maryland-DC-Virginia-Wedding-Planner

Maryland-DC-Virginia-Wedding-Planner

Leave a Reply

